Jýsan Bank (former Tsesnabank) has been operating in Kazakhstan's financial market since 1992. The Bank is represented by its 118 branches in all the regions of Kazakhstan and offers its clients, both individuals and legal entities, a full range of banking services, including opening and servicing of current accounts, payment cards, lending, deposits, and money transfers.
Jýsan Invest (former Tsesna Capital) is an investment and broker company that has been providing its services both to legal entities and individuals since 2004. The Company is licensed to conduct business related to investment portfolio management, as well as broker and dealer activities in the securities market. Bonds worth in total over 650 million tenge have been issued since the date of its establishment.
Jýsan Garant (former Tsesna Garant) is a composite insurance company that has been operating in the market since 2010. It offers a wide range of voluntary and compulsory insurance programs available to individuals and legal entities.
JMart is an online medium that allows choosing and purchasing various goods at the best prices. The shop provides a wide range of electronics and other goods. Besides, various services can be purchased via JMart. Your purchase may be paid for with any bank card.
An error has occurred
For technical reasons, your application can not be accepted at this time, repeat the attempt later.
The application is accepted
Thank you, your application is accepted. Our manager will contact you very soon

Jýsan Bank (ранее – Цеснабанк) работает на казахстанском финансовом рынке с 1992 года. Банк представлен 118 отделениями во всех регионах Казахстана и предлагает клиентам – физическим и юридическим лицам – полный спектр банковских услуг, включая открытие и обслуживание текущих счетов, платёжных карт, кредитование, депозиты и денежные переводы
Jýsan Invest (ранее – Цесна Капитал) – инвестиционно-брокерская компания, предоставляет услуги с 2004 года как юридическим, так и физическим лицам. Компания имеет лицензию на осуществление деятельности по управлению инвестиционным портфелем, брокерской и дилерской деятельности на рынке ценных бумаг. С момента основания организован выпуск облигаций на общую сумму более 650 млрд тенге
Jýsan Garant (ранее – Цесна Гарант) – универсальная страховая компания, работает на рынке с 2010 года. Предлагает физическим и юридическим лицам широкую линейку программ добровольного и обязательного страхования
JMart — онлайн-площадка, которая позволяет выбрать и купить самые разные товары по лучшим ценам. В магазине представлен широкий ассортимент электроники и других товаров. Кроме того, на JMart можно приобрести различные услуги. Покупку можно оплатить картой любого банка.
Jýsan Mobile – новый мобильный оператор от Jýsan Bank. Виртуальная мобильная связь (MVNO) Jýsan Mobile работает на базе сети Tele2/Altel и доступна абонентам по всему Казахстану.
Произошла ошибка
По техничиски причинам ваша заявка не может быть принята в данный момент, повторите попытку позднее.
Заявка принята
Спасибо, ваша заявка принята. Наш менеджер свяжется с вами ближайшее время.