Account Opening and Maintenance

First Heartland Jýsan Bank offers legal entities its bank account opening and maintenance services, cash desk services in tenge and foreign currencies, as well as a comprehensive range of services related to the current account.

Its cash desk services tariffs and level are the key competitive advantage of First Heartland Jýsan Bank. Our experiences personnel will always help you find out an optimal way to conduct a payment transaction and a convenient method to settle accounts with your partners. If your counteragents choose to use services of our Bank, payments between you will be made for free.

Our Clients have access to the Internet Banking electronic system. It may be used to make payments directly from your office, as well as to conduct a number of additional transactions and communicate with the Bank. The system has proved to be highly efficient. It is equally important that related user fees are low and fixed. 

First Heartland Jýsan Bank seeks to satisfy the needs of each of its Clients for a broad range of banking services focusing on the mutually advantageous cooperation.

Any other questions?
Leave your contact data for our manager to get in touch with you shortly. He/she will advise you on any matter you are interested in.
By submitting this form, I herewith confirm my consent to the disclosure conditions
An error has occurred
For technical reasons, your application can not be accepted at this time, repeat the attempt later.
The application is accepted
Thank you, your application is accepted. Our manager will contact you very soon

Открытие и обслуживание счетов

First Heartland Jýsan Bank предлагает юридическим лицам открытие и ведение счетов, расчетно-кассовое обслуживание в тенге и иностранной валюте, а также полный спектр услуг, связанных с текущим счетом.

Тарифы и уровень расчетно-кассового обслуживания — главное конкурентное преимущество First Heartland Jýsan Bank. Наши опытные специалисты всегда помогут Вам определить оптимальные пути осуществления платежных операций и удобный вариант расчетов с партнерами. Обслуживание в нашем Банке Ваших контрпартнеров позволит проводить платежи между сторонами бесплатно.

Нашим Клиентам доступна электронная система «Интернет-Банкинг», с помощью которой можно проводить платежи непосредственно из своего офиса, а также осуществлять ряд дополнительных операции и переписку с Банком. Эту систему отличает высокая эффективность и, что немаловажно, низкая и фиксированная оплата за ее использование.

First Heartland Jýsan Bank стремится максимально удовлетворить потребности каждого Клиента в широком спектре банковских услуг, ориентируясь на взаимовыгодное сотрудничество.
 

Остались вопросы?
Оставьте свои контактные данные и наш менеджер свяжется с вами в ближайшее время для предоставления консультации по любому интересующему вас вопросу
Отправляя данную форму, я подтверждаю свое согласие с условиями передачи информации
Произошла ошибка
По техничиски причинам ваша заявка не может быть принята в данный момент, повторите попытку позднее.
Заявка принята
Спасибо, ваша заявка принята. Наш менеджер свяжется с вами ближайшее время.
Важная информация о работе Jýsan Bank в период ЧП
Подробнее