Types of Current Accounts

First Heartland Jýsan Bank JSC offers legal entities, private entrepreneurs, individual farms, private court bailiffs, private notaries and lawyers and professional mediators accounts of the following types:

Current account in the national currency is intended for settlements with your partners within the Republic of Kazakhstan, as well as is used to pay taxes and make other obligatory payments to the budget.

Current account in a foreign currency is intended for payments in a foreign currency whether within or outside Kazakhstan, in compliance with the Laws of the RoK. The Bank provides foreign exchange control services, including foreign exchange legislation consulting, execution of transaction IDs, etc.

Limited current account. The Bank provides services related to monitoring of and control for the status of current accounts of the Company's subsidiaries, according to the specified budget approved by the Company. Payments from the account are made subject to limits in compliance with the monthly budget allocated and approved by the Client.

Transit current account is to be used to accumulate and further transmit the funds to your current account. This service is useful for the Clients having an extensive network of its subsidiaries and representative offices in Kazakhstan.

Escrow account is intended to deposit funds on a bank account in favor of the third person, whereas such third person's rights to conduct any debit transactions with the bank account shall be limited until conditions specified by the Client occur or are met by such third person.

VAT supervising current account is opened by VAT payers and is to be used to record VAT-related transactions, including with the view of:

  • payment of the value added tax to the budget, including the value added tax on imports and for a nonresident;
  • payment of the value added tax to vendors;
  • payment of the value added tax by buyers  /recipients of the goods;
  • crediting funds from a value added tax payer's other bank account.
Any other questions?
Leave your contact data for our manager to get in touch with you shortly. He/she will advise you on any matter you are interested in.
By submitting this form, I herewith confirm my consent to the disclosure conditions
An error has occurred
For technical reasons, your application can not be accepted at this time, repeat the attempt later.
The application is accepted
Thank you, your application is accepted. Our manager will contact you very soon

Виды текущих счетов

АО «First Heartland Jýsan Bank» предлагает для юридических лиц, индивидуальных предпринимателей, крестьянских хозяйств, частных судебных исполнителей, частных нотариусов и адвокатов, профессиональных медиаторов следующие виды счетов:

Текущий счет в национальной валюте предназначен для расчетов с Вашими партнерами на территории Республики Казахстан, а также для оплаты налогов и других обязательных платежей в бюджет.

Текущий счет в иностранной валюте предназначен для расчетов в иностранной валюте как на территории Казахстана, так и за его пределами в соответствии с Законодательством РК. Банк оказывает услуги валютного контроля, в числе которых — оказание консультационных услуг по вопросам валютного законодательства, оформление паспортов, сделок и т.д.

Текущий счет в лимитированном режиме. Банк предоставляет услуги по проведению мониторинга и контроля над состоянием текущих счетов филиалов Компании согласно представленному бюджету, утвержденного Компанией. Платежи со счета осуществляются в лимитированном порядке в соответствии с выделенным и утвержденным клиентом месячным бюджетом.

Текущий счет в транзитном режиме предназначен для аккумулирования денег и дальнейшего перечисления на Ваш текущий счет. Данная услуга удобна для клиентов, имеющих разветвленную сеть филиалов и представительств на территории Казахстан.

Эскроу счет предназначен для депонирования на банковском счете денег на имя третьего лица с ограничением права данного лица на совершение расходных операций по банковскому счету до наступления или выполнения им условий, определенных Клиентом .

Текущий счет в режиме контрольного счета НДС открывается плательщикам НДС и предназначен для учета движения расчетов по НДС, в том числе для:

  • уплаты налога на добавленную стоимость в бюджет, включая налог на добавленную стоимость на импорт и за нерезидента;
  • уплаты налога на добавленную стоимость поставщикам товаров;
  • уплаты налога на добавленную стоимость покупателями (получателями) товаров;
  • зачисления денег с иного банковского счета плательщика налога на добавленную стоимость.
Остались вопросы?
Оставьте свои контактные данные и наш менеджер свяжется с вами в ближайшее время для предоставления консультации по любому интересующему вас вопросу
Отправляя данную форму, я подтверждаю свое согласие с условиями передачи информации
Произошла ошибка
По техничиски причинам ваша заявка не может быть принята в данный момент, повторите попытку позднее.
Заявка принята
Спасибо, ваша заявка принята. Наш менеджер свяжется с вами ближайшее время.