Management Board of the Bank
Management Board of the Bank
Archag Patrick Vosgimorukian
Archag Patrick Vosgimorukian
A member of the Board of Directors – Non-executive Director

Has a vast experience in the investing, banking and financial sectors. Was the Equity Research Analyst covering telecom, media and technologies in Europe, Middle East and Africa (EMEA TMT) at Societe Generale Securities; was in charge of Mergers and Acquisitions in the Central and Eastern European markets and CIS countries at ABN AMRO Corporate Finance London Ltd. Was the Managing Director of Renaissance Capital Central Asia and a member of the Board of Directors of Kazkommertsbank JSC. He established and has been engaged in governance a number of venture capital funds since 2012. 

Shigeo Katsu
Shigeo Katsu
Chairman of the Board of Directors

He is the President of the Nazarbayev University, Chairman of the Board of Trustees of the Nazarbayev Intellectual Schools and a member of the Board of Trustees of the Nazarbayev Fund.

He has been at the head of the Nazarbayev University since December 2010. Earlier he held leading positions at the World Bank for 30 years, including the office of Vice President for Europe and Central Asia. He was in charge of institutional reforms and restructuring of the banking systems in Central Asian, East European and African countries. He was also engaged in China's financial sector reforms. 

Yerbol Orynbayev
Yerbol Orynbayev
Deputy Chairman of the Board of Directors

A Master of Laws from the Lomonosov Moscow State University, a Master of International Economic Development from the Duke University Stanford School of Public Policy, USA. Has an extensive experience in both public and private sectors. At different times, held the office of Deputy Prime Minister of the RoK, Aid to Kazakhstan's President on economic affairs, Managing Director of the International Bank for Reconstruction and Development, was a member of the Management Board of the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan and Agency for Regulation and Supervision of Financial Market and Financial Organizations.

Yevgeny Pan
Yevgeny Pan
A member of the Board of Directors

Has more than 10 years experience in investment banking and asset management. Has held senior positions at pension funds, broker and investment companies. At present he is also Chairman of the Management Board of First Heartland Securities.

Daulet Kabylbayev
Daulet Kabylbayev
A member of the Board of Directors – Non-executive Director

Over 10 years of experience in the banking sector. Held senior positions at Alliance Bank and Nurbank.

In addition to his work for the banks, he headed a department at "State Center for Pension Payment of the Ministry of Health and Social Development" RSBSE for 4 years.

Is a member of the Board of Directors and the Non-executive Director of First Heartland Capital and Jýsan Invest.

Bank Team
Maksat Saylybayev
Maksat Saylybayev
A member of the Management Board, Managing Director

Is in charge of the Risk Management Unit.

Graduated from T. Ryskulov Kazakh University of Economics (NarKhoz) and a MBA Degree Program at the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Sailybayev has a solid practical experience in risk, liquidity and loan portfolio quality management, stress testing, dealing with investors and rating agencies. He is an expert in IFRS and Basel III standards, Islamic finance.

He has held various positions at risk management departments of the Kazakhstani second-tier banks, worked for the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan. 

Aibek Kayip
Aibek Kayip
Chairman of the Board

Graduated from the Durham University, UK, in 2010 as Bachelor in Economics. In 2014 was awarded an MSc Accounting and Finance degree by the London School of Economics and Political Science.

Has over a decade years experience at lending and investment institutions. Entered employment as an analyst at Global Banking, HSBC Bank Kazakhstan. Subsequently, he worked for Sberbank in Kazakhstan and Ordabasy Group. From 2018, he was the Chairman of the Management Board of First Heartland Capital, an investment portfolio management company.

Earlier he was the Deputy Chairman of the Jýsan Bank Board and supervised bad debt management activities.

Askar Khamidullin
Askar Khamidullin
Deputy Chairman of the Management Board – a member of the Management Board, Chief Financial Officer

Is in charge of operations of the Financial Unit.

Graduated from T. Ryskulov Kazakh University of Economics (NarKhoz) with the highest distinction in 2004; majored in Accounting and Information Systems. In 2005 was awarded a degree of a Master of Business Administration in Financial Analysis.

Has 14 years of experience in the banking sector. Entered employment from the Financial Control Department, HSBC Bank Kazakhstan. Thereafter he worked for ABN AMRO Bank Kazakhstan, RBS Kazakhstan, and Citibank Kazakhstan.

Prior to Jýsan Bank, he supervised operations of the Financial Unit at First Heartland Bank.

Miras Shaykhislamov
Miras Shaykhislamov
Deputy Chairman of the Management Board – a member of the Management Board

Is in charge of operations of the Corporate Lending and SME Lending Units.

Graduated from the Kazakhstan Institute of Management, Economics and Strategic Research (KIMEP); Bachelor of Business Administration; majored in Finances. In 2014 he was awarded a degree an MSc Accounting and Finance by the Queen Mary University of London.

Has over a decade years experience in the financial sector. Entered employment as an auditor at Deloitte. Worked for various financial institutions where he was supervising corporate and SME lending divisions. Held the post of the Director – Corporate Finances and Treasury at Ordabasy Group.

Previously, being the Jýsan Bank Managing Director he was at the head of the Project Analysis and Methodology Divisions.

Galiya Makhanova
Galiya Makhanova
Deputy Chairman of the Management Board – a member of the Management Board

Is in charge of activities of the Operations Unit.

Has over 20-years experience in banking accounting. Supervised accounting of treasury operations, custodian activities, trade finance transactions, payments, forex control, tickler files, etc. Held senior positions at the Kazkommertsbank back office divisions.

Has extensive knowledge of financial instrument accounting and the International Financial Reporting Standards, as well as banking automation and optimization.

Prior to Jýsan Bank, she was in charge of operating activities of First Heartland Bank.

Denis Seredenko
Denis Seredenko
Deputy Chairman of the Management Board – a member of the Management Board

Is in charge of the IT Unit.

Graduated from the Russian State University of Oil and Gas named after I.M. Gubkin. 

He is an expert in banking information technologies, development of electronic service channels and innovations. Has a vast practical experience in the development of end-to-end banking products, IT architecture and strategy related to domain areas, retail and wholesale electronic service channels, Internet and mobile banking, ATMs, POS-terminals, processing systems, credit card products, and the interaction with the international and national payment systems.

Has held management positions at Bank of Moscow, Russia; Alliance Bank, Kazakhstan; and Sberbank, Russia. Prior to Jýsan Bank, he was the Managing Director and a member of the Management Board of Plus Bank, Russia.

Alimzhan Almambetov
Alimzhan Almambetov
Deputy Chairman of the Management Board

Is in charge of operations of the Retail Business Block and IT.

Graduated from the Kazakhstan Institute of Management, Economics and Strategic Research (KIMEP), majored in Accounting and Audit. In 2009 was awarded a degree of a Master of Business Administration by the Judge Business School, University of Cambridge.

He has 15 years of work experience in various offices in the oil & gas and telecommunication industries.

Prior to Jýsan Bank, he was a member of the Management Boards of Tele2 Kazakhstan and Altel.

Vladislav Yezhov
Vladislav Yezhov
Deputy Chairman of the Management Board

Is in charge of operations of the Strategic Development and Controlling Unit.

Graduated from T. Ryskulov Kazakh University of Economics (NarKhoz); Finances and Credit Department. A graduate of the Nazarbayev University Higher School of Business; Executive MBA.

Over 20 years of experience in the financial sector. Made his way up, from a common employee to the Deputy Director of a Department of the Kazakhstani Finance Ministry. Worked at Kazakhstan's Presidential Administration and Prime Minister's Office. Held senior positions at the Center for Marketing and Analytical Surveys and the National Analytical Center.

Prior to Jýsan Bank, he was the Executive Vice President of the Nazarbayev University.

An error has occurred
For technical reasons, your application can not be accepted at this time, repeat the attempt later.
The application is accepted
Thank you, your application is accepted. Our manager will contact you very soon

Руководство банка
Руководство банка
Шигео Катсу
Шигео Катсу
Председатель Совета директоров

Является президентом Назарбаев Университета, председателем попечительского совета Назарбаев интеллектуальных школ и членом попечительского совета Назарбаев фонда.

Возглавляет Назарбаев университетом с декабря 2010 года. До этого, в течение 30 лет занимал руководящие должности во Всемирном банке (World Bank), в том числе, позицию вице-президента по странам Европы и Центральной Азии. Руководил институциональными реформами и реструктуризацией банковской системы в странах Центральной Азии, Восточной Европы и Африки, а также занимался реформированием финансового сектора в Китае.

Ербол Орынбаев
Ербол Орынбаев
Заместитель председателя Совета директоров

Магистр права Московского государственного университета им. Ломоносова, магистр по международному экономическому развитию Сэндфордской школы государственной политики при Университете Дьюка (США). Имеет большой опыт работы в государственном и частном секторе. В разное время занимал должность заместителя премьер-министра РК, помощника президента РК по экономическим вопросам, управляющего директора Международного банка реконструкции и развития, был членом правления Национального банка РК и Агентства по регулированию и надзору финансового рынка и финансовых организаций.

Евгений Пан
Евгений Пан
Член Совета директоров

Имеет более 10 лет опыта работы в сфере инвестиционного банкинга и управления активами. Занимал руководящие позиции в пенсионных фондах, брокерских и инвестиционных компаниях. На текущий момент также является председателем правления First Heartland Securities.

Даулет Кабылбаев
Даулет Кабылбаев
Член Совета директоров – независимый директор

Более 10 лет опыта работы в банковской сфере. Занимал руководящие позиции в Альянс банке и Нурбанке.

Помимо работы в банках, на протяжении 4 лет возглавлял департамент в РГЦП «Государственный центр по выплате пенсий Министерства здравоохранения и социального развития».

Является членом Совета директоров – независимым директором First Heartland Capital и Jýsan Invest.

Аршаг Патрик Восгиморукиан
Аршаг Патрик Восгиморукиан
Член Совета директоров – независимый директор

Имеет большой опыт работы в инвестиционно-банковской и финансовой областях.

Работал финансовым аналитиком в области телекоммуникаций, медиа и технологий по региону Европы, Ближнего Востока и Африки в Societe Generale Securities; руководил направлением слияний и поглощений в Центральной и Восточной Европе и странах СНГ компании ABN AMRO Corporate Finance London Ltd. Работал в Renaissance Capital Central Asia управляющим директором, входил в Совет директоров АО «Казкоммерцбанк». С 2012 года и до настоящего времени основал и принимает участие в руководстве ряда венчурных фондов прямых инвестиций.

Команда банка
Айбек Кайып
Айбек Кайып
Председатель Правления

Окончил Университет Дюрхэм (Durham University) в Великобритании в 2010 году, получив степень бакалавра по экономике. В 2014 году получил степень магистра в области финансов и бухгалтерского учета в Лондонской школе экономики (London School of Economics and Political Science).

Имеет более 10 лет опыта работы в кредитных и инвестиционных организациях. Трудовую деятельность начинал с позиции аналитика подразделения глобального банкинга в HSBC Bank Kazakhstan. Дальнейшую трудовую деятельность продолжил в таких организациях как казахстанский Сбербанк и Ordabasy Group. С 2018 года был председателем правления First Heartland Capital, компании по управлению инвестиционным портфелем.

Ранее занимал должность заместителя председателя правления Jýsan Bank и курировал деятельность по работе с проблемной задолженностью.

Аскар Хамидуллин
Аскар Хамидуллин
Заместитель председателя правления – член правления, финансовый директор

Курирует деятельность финансового блока.

С отличием окончил Казахский экономический университет им Т. Рыскулова (Нархоз) по специальности Бухгалтерский учет и информационные системы в 2004 году. В 2005 году получил степень магистра делового администрирования по финансовому анализу.

Имеет 14-летний опыт работы в банковской сфере. Свою трудовую деятельность начал в департаменте финансового контроля HSBC Bank Kazakhstan. В дальнейшем работал в ABN AMRO Bank Kazakhstan, RBS Kazakhstan и Citibank Kazakhstan.

До прихода в Jýsan Bank курировал работу финансового подразделения в First Heartland Bank.

Мирас Шайхысламов
Мирас Шайхысламов
Заместитель председателя правления – член правления

Курирует деятельность блока корпоративного кредитования, а также МСБ.

Окончил Казахстанский институт менеджмента, экономики и прогнозирования (KIMEP), бакалавр бизнес-администрирования, специализация – финансы. В 2014 году получил степень магистра финансов и бухгалтерского учета в Лондонском университете Королевы Марии (Queen Mary University of London).

Имеет более 10 лет опыта работы в финансовом секторе. Трудовую деятельность начал в должности аудитора в компании Deloitte. Работал в различных финансовых институтах, где курировал подразделения корпоративного кредитования и МСБ. Занимал должность директора по корпоративным финансам и казначейства Ordabasy Group.

Ранее в должности управляющего директора Jýsan Bank, руководил подразделениями проектного анализа и методологии.

Галия Маханова
Галия Маханова
Заместитель председателя правления – член правления

Курирует деятельность операционного блока.

Обладает более чем 20-летним опытом работы в сфере бухгалтерского учета банковских операций. Курировала учет казначейских операций, кастодиальную деятельность, документарные операции, платежи, валютный контроль, картотеку и другое. Занимала руководящие позиции в подразделениях бэк-офиса Казкоммерцбанка.

Имеет глубокие знания в сфере бухгалтерского учета финансовых инструментов и международных стандартов финансовой отчетности, а также в вопросах автоматизации и оптимизации проведения банковских операций.

До прихода в Jýsan Bank курировала операционную деятельность в First Heartland Bank.

Денис Середенко
Денис Середенко
Заместитель председателя правления – член правления

Курирует деятельность блока информационных технологий.

Окончил Российский государственный университет нефти и газа им. И. М. Губкина. 

Является экспертом в области банковских информационных технологий, развития электронных каналов обслуживания и инноваций. Имеет большой практический опыт в области полного цикла разработки банковских продуктов, архитектуры и стратегии IT в предметных областях, розничных и корпоративных электронных каналах обслуживания, интернет- и мобильного банкинга, банкоматов, POS-терминалов, процессинговых систем, карточных кредитных продуктов, взаимодействия с международными и национальными платежными системами.

Занимал руководящие позиции в Банке Москвы (Россия), Альянс Банке (Казахстан), Сбербанке (Россия). До прихода в Jýsan Bank работал в Плюс Банке (Россия) в должности управляющего директора, члена правления.

Алимжан Альмамбетов
Алимжан Альмамбетов
Заместитель председателя правления

Курирует деятельность розничного блока и IT.

Окончил Казахстанский институт менеджмента, экономики и прогнозирования (KIMEP), бухгалтерский учёт и аудит. В 2009 году получил степень магистра делового администрирования Judge Business School, University of Cambridge.

Имеет 15-летний опыт работы на различных позициях в нефтегазовых и телекоммуникационных отраслях.

До прихода в Jýsan Bank работал в должности члена правления в компаниях Tele2 Kazakhstan и Алтел.

Владислав Ежов
Владислав Ежов
Заместитель председателя правления

Курирует деятельность блока стратегического развития и контроллинга.

Окончил Казахский экономический университет им Т. Рыскулова (Нархоз), факультет – финансы и кредит. Окончил Высшую школу бизнеса Назарбаев Университета, программа – Executive MBA.

Имеет более 20 лет опыта в сфере финансов. Прошёл трудовой путь от рядового специалиста до заместителя директора департамента в Министерстве финансов РК. Работал в Администрации президента РК и Канцелярии премьер-министра РК. Занимал руководящие должности в Центре маркетинго-аналитических исследований и Национальном аналитическом центре.

До прихода в Jýsan Bank занимал должность исполнительного вице-президента Назарбаев Университета.

Максат Сайлыбаев
Максат Сайлыбаев
Член правления, управляющий директор

Курирует деятельность блока рисков.

Окончил Казахский экономический университет им. Т. Рыскулова (НарХоз), а также магистратуру по программе MBA при Национальном банке РК.

Имеет большой практический опыт в области управления рисками, ликвидностью и качеством кредитного портфеля, проведения стресс-тестирования, взаимодействия с инвесторами и рейтинговыми агентствами. Специалист по стандартам МСФО и Basel III, исламскому финансированию.

Занимал различные должности в казахстанских банках второго уровня в подразделениях риск-менеджмента, работал в Национальном банке РК.

Произошла ошибка
По техничиски причинам ваша заявка не может быть принята в данный момент, повторите попытку позднее.
Заявка принята
Спасибо, ваша заявка принята. Наш менеджер свяжется с вами ближайшее время.